Mono Bar
Main page content

Region 3

Summary and Contact

Region 3 includes Delaware, the District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Contact Information

801 Market St, #9108
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Jeanne Tuono
Anna Whitney, M.P.H.

Anna Whitney, M.P.H.
Regional Behavioral Health Advisor



Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated
Last Updated: 04/24/2023
Last Updated