Mono Bar
Main page content

Region 8


Region 8 includes Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

Contact Information

Byron Rogers Federal Building
1961 Stout Street, 11th Floor
Denver, CO 80294

Traci Pole
Third Candidate

Morgan Seiler
Regional Behavioral Health Advisor

Region Eight Newsletter

Sign up for the Regional Newsletter

Region 8
Resources Accordion


Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated
Last Updated: 04/24/2023
Last Updated