Mono Bar
Main page content

Region 9


Region 9 includes Arizona, California, Hawaii, Guam, Nevada, American Samoa, CNMI, FSM, Marshall Islands, and Palau.

Contact Information

San Francisco Federal Building
90 7th Street, 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hal Zawacki, M.P.H., M.S.W.

Carly Blemmel, MSHR, LPC
Regional Behavioral Health Advisor

Region Nine Newsletter

Sign up for the Regional Newsletter

Region 9
Resources Accordion


Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated
Last Updated: 04/24/2023
Last Updated